North American Division Directors of Men’s Ministries

Union: Atlantic  |   Conference: Greater New York
Dr. Alanzo Smith
7 Shelter Rock Road
Manhasset NY 11030
516-627-9350   Fax: 516-627-9272
Aljune77@aol.com


Elder Dan Whitlow
Union: Atlantic  |   Conference: New York
4930 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, NY 13215
315-469-6921   Fax: 1-315-469-6924
dan@nyconf.com


Dr. Jesse Bevel
Union: Atlantic  |   Conference: Northeastern
Mailing Address:    115-50 Merrick Blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11434
718-291-8006  Fax: 718-206-2752
Jbevel@northeastern.org


Elder Harry Sabnani
Union: Atlantic  |   Conference: Northern New England
91 Allen Avenue  Portland, ME 04103
207-797-3760  Fax: 207-797-2851
Hsabnani@nnec.org


Pastor Lloyd Hallock
Union: Atlantic  |   Conference: Southern New England
1165 Reed Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747
978-365-4551; 1-508-961-7359
proclaim7th@comcast.net


Brian Townsend (volunteer)
Union: Canadian  |   Conference: Alberta
4902 Beardsley Avenue
Lacombe AB T4L 1H9 Canada
403-342-5044  Fax: 1-403-343-1523
chadoe@telusplanet.net


Greg Wellman
Union: Canadian  |   Conference: British Columbia
P.O. Box 1300    Sumas, WA 98295
604-853-5451


they do not have a Men’s Ministries Director; send mail to: Aris Jameson or Ken Wiebe
Union: Canadian  |   Conference: Manitoba-Saskatchewan
1004 Victoria Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0ZB Canada
1-306-244-9700
ajamieson@mansask.org; kwiebe@mansask.org


Ken Corkum (volunteer; they do not have a Men’s Ministries Director)
Union: Canadian  |   Conference: Maritime
121 Salisbury Road
Moncton NB E1E 1A6  Canada
506-857-8722
send mail to Mogem Foremfem- mogemf@foremfemf.ca


Pastor Ken Elrich- no longer there; new replacement has not yet arrived; send mail to President Gary Hodder
Union: Canadian  |   Conference: Newfoundland
1041 Topsail Road
Mount Pearl NL A1N 5E9 Canada
1-709-745-4051
ghodder@sdanf.org


Paul Llewellyn
Union: Canadian  |   Conference: Ontario
1110 King St. East
Oshawa ON L1H 1H8 Canada
1-905-571-1022; 1-905-686-5757; 1-905-571-1027
Fax: 905-571-4781
pllewellyn@adventistontario.org


Elder Hebert Valiame
Union: Canadian  |   Conference: Quebec
940 Ch Chambly    
Longueuil PQ J4H 3M3 Canada
450-651-5222
Valiame.Herbert@wanadoo.fr


Dr. John Trusty
Union: Columbia |   Conference: Allegheny East
7103 Megan Lane
Greenbelt, MD 20770
610.326.4610  Fax: 610-326-3946
jtrusty@myalleghenyeast.com


Alfred Booker
Union: Columbia  |   Conference: Allegheny West
1339 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43205
614.270.2093
tbooker42@sbcglobal.net


John Appel
Union: Columbia  |   Conference: Chesapeake
2761 Willow Grove Road
Camden DE 19934
1-410-995-1910; 301-596-5600 (D.C.)
Fax: 410-995-1434
jappel@ccosda.org


Elder Frank Bondurant; Mail To: Geri Davis
Union: Columbia  |   Conference: Columbia Union
5427 Twin Knolls Road
Columbia, MD 21045
410-997-3414; 301-596-0800  Fax: 410-772-9472
fbondurant@columbiaunion.net; gdavis@columbiaunion.net


Elder Larry Boggess
Union: Columbia  |   Conference: Mountain View
1400 Liberty Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
304-422-4581
lgfb@juno.com


they do not have one; send mail to- Ministerial Director Leonel Pottinger
Union: Columbia  |   Conference: New Jersey
474 Rutherford Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
609-397-7131; 609-392-7132


they do not have a Men’s Ministries Director send mail to: Hubert Cisneros
Union: Columbia  |   Conference: Ohio
2 Fairgrounds Road
P.O. Box 1230
Mount Vernon OH 43050
740-397-4665 x122; x144 for Cisner  Fax: 740-397-1648
hubertcisner@cs.com


they do not have a Men’s Ministries Director; Send mail to Jeanne Hartwell
Union: Columbia  |   Conference: Pennsylvania
720 Museum Road
Reading PA 19611
610-374-8331 x218
jhartwell@paconference.org


they do not have a Men’s Ministries Director
Union: Columbia  |   Conference: Potomac
606 Greenville Avenue
Staunton, VA 24401
540-886-0771


not listed, check sources
Union: Lake Union  |   Conference: Illinois
619 Plainfield Road, Ste. 200
Willowbrook, IL 60527
630-856-2850


Elder Ron Kelly
Union: Lake Union  |   Conference: Indiana
2660 East 226th Street
Arcadia, IN 46030
317-844-6201  Fax: 1-317-984-2265
pastorronkelly@yahoo.com


Elder Philip C. Willis, SR
Union: Lake Union  |   Conference: Lake Region
8517 South State Street
Chicago, IL 60619
1-773-846-2661; 1-773-846-2662; 1-773-846-2663; 1-773-846-2664
Fax: 1-773-846-5309
NSODirector@cs.com


Elder Walter Wright
Union: Lake Union  |   Conference: Lake Union
8903 S US 31
Berrien Springs MI 49103
269-473-8200


Elder Ken Micheff (replaced Jim Micheff)
Union: Lake Union  |   Conference: Michigan
320 West St. Joseph Street
Lansing, MI 48933
517-316-1500  Fax: 1-517-316-1574
kmicheff@misda.org


Ken Kirkham
Union: Lake  |   Conference: Wisconsin
340 Kelvington Drive
Sun Prairie WI 53590
608-241-5235  Fax: 1-608-837-9421
kkirkham@wi.adventist.org


James White, Jr..
Union: Mid-America  |   Conference: Central States
3301 Parallel Parkway
Kansas City, KS 66104
913-371-1071 x 306  Fax: 913-371-1609
jawhite@ucollege.edu


Elder Robert Wagley
Union: Mid-America  |   Conference: Iowa-Missouri
1005 Grand Avenue
West Des Moines IA 50265-3583
515-223-1197  Fax: 515-223-5682
rmwagley@msn.com


Elder Harry Rimer
Union: Mid-America  |   Conference: Kansas-Nebraska
3440 Urish Road
Topeka KS 66614-4601
785-478-4726  Fax: 785-478-1000
harimer@ucollege.edu


Elder Van Hurst
Union: Mid-America  |   Conference: Mid-America Union
P.O. Box 6128
Lincoln NE 68506-0128
402-484-3000  Fax: 402-483-4453
vanghurst@msn.com


no Director; send mail to Marilyn Carlson
Union: Mid-America  |   Conference: Minnesota
7384 Kirkwood Court
Maple Grove, MN 55369
763-424-8923  Fax: 1-763-424-9576
mcarlson@mnsda.com


Elder Al Williams
Union: Mid-America  |   Conference: Rocky-Mountain
1755 Hyde Court
Loveland, CO 80538
303-733-3771  Fax: 307-733-1843
AlWilliams1@mac.com


Mr. Scott Frost
Union: North Pacific  |   Conference: Alaska
6100 Omalley Road
Anchorage AK 99507-6958
907-346-1004
sharonmspt2003@yahoo.com


they do not have a Director; send mail to Joan Green
Union: North Pacific  |   Conference: Idaho
7777 West Fairview Avenue
Boise ID 83704-8418
208-375-7524 x110  Fax: 208-375-7526
jgreen@idconf.org


Elder David Prest, Jr.
Union: North Pacific  |   Conference: Montana
175 Canyon View Road
Bozeman, MT 59715-0607
406-587-3101; 503-652-2225  Fax: 406-587-1598
David.Prest@mc.npuc.org


they do not have a Director; send mail to Sue Patzer
Union: North Pacific  |   Conference: North Pacific Union
P.O. Box 871150
Vancouver WA 98667
360-857-7000
suepatzer@nw.npuc.org


Elder Wayne Hicks
Union: North Pacific  |   Conference: Upper Columbia
P.O. Box 19039
Spokane WA 99219
509-838-2761  Fax: 509-838-4882
Wayneh@uccsda.org


they do not have a director
Union: North Pacific  |   Conference: Washington
3450 S. 344th Way Ste. 200
Federal Way WA 98001-9540
253-681-6008


Dennis Rizzo
Union: Pacific   |   Conference: Arizona
4532 East Bowker
Phoenix AZ 85040
602-431-1444


Elder Steve Horton
Union: Pacific  |   Conference Central California
2820 Willow Avenue
Clovis CA 93613
559-347-3177
Shorton@cccsda.org


they do not have a director
Union: Pacific  |   Conference: Hawaii
2728 Pali Highway
Honolulu, HI 96817
808-595-7591


David Hall (Ministries Director)
Union: Pacific  |   Conference: Nevada-Utah
1095 E Taylor Street
Reno NV 89510
775-322-6929
dhall@nevadautah.org


Elder Virgil Childs
Union: Pacific   |   Conference: Northern California
401 Taylor Blvd
Pleasant Hill CA 94523-0165
925-685-3002
vchilds@ncc.adventist.org


Elder Arnold Trujillo
Union: Pacific  |   Conference: Pacific Union
2686 Townsgate Road
Westlake Village CA 91361
805-413-7100 x 260  Fax: 805-495-2644
Arnold.Trujillo@puconline.org


Ms. Audray Johnson
Union: Pacific  |   Conference: Southeastern California
P.O. Box 8050, 11330 Pierce Street
Riverside CA 92515
951-509-2259; 951-509-2200   Fax: 951-509-2399
johnsonar@secc-sda.org


Mr. Charles Dolcey
Union: Pacific  |   Conference: Southern California
1535 E Chevy Chase Drive
Glendale CA 91206
323-734-1276; 818-546-8400  Fax: 323-734-2157
dolcey4@pacbell.net


Elder James G. Lee, JR.
Union: Pacific  |   Conference: Southern California
1535 E Chevy Chase Drive
Glendale CA 91206
818-546-8400  Fax: 818-546-8430
jlee@sccsda.org


Elder Minner Labrador
Union: Southern  |   Conference: Carolina

P.O. Box 560339
Charlotte NC 28256-0339
704-596-3200

mlabrador@carolinasda.com

Leonard Fernandez

Union: Southern  |   Conference: Florida
655 N. Wymore Rd.

Winter Park, FL 32789

407-644-5000


Elder Jerry Fore
Union: Southern  |   Conference: Georgia-Cumberland
P.O. Box 12000
Calhoun GA 30703-7001
706-629-7951  Fax: 706-625-3684
jerryfore@gccsda.com


Elder Fred Rimer
Union: Southern  |   Conference: Gulf States
6450 Atlanta Highway
Montgomery AL 36124-0249
1-334-272-7493
admin@gscsda.org


John Vanvyl
Union: Southern  |   Conference: Kentucky-Tennessee
477 Millbrook Circle
Shepherdsville KY 40165
615-859-1391  Fax: 615-859-2120
jovanvyl@kytn.net
 

Elder Calvin Watkins
Union: Southern  |   Conference: South Atlantic
294 Hamilton East Holmes Drive NW
Atlanta GA 30318
404-792-0535
cwatkins@southatlantic.org


Elder Auldwin Humphrey
Union: Southern  |   Conference: South Central
P.O. Box 78767
Nashville TN 37202-8767
615-226-6500  Fax: 615-262-9141
auldwin.humphrey@sccadventist.org


Dr. Lewis Edwards
Union: Southern  |   Conference: Southeastern
1701 Robie Avenue
Mt. Dora FL 32757-6339
352-735-3142
lwedwards@secsda.org


Allan Williamson
Union: Southern  |   Conference: Southern Union
3978 Memorial Drive
Decatur GA 30032
404-299-1832
awilliamson@southernunion.com


Dennis Shafter
Union: Southwestern  |   Conference: Arkansas-Louisiana
7025 Greenwood Road
Shreveport LA 71119-7025
318-631-6240  Fax: 318-631-6247
dkshafter@earthlink.net


they do not have a Men’s Ministries Director
Union: Southwestern  |   Conference: Oklahoma
4735 NW 63rd Street
Oklahoma City OK 73132
405-721-6110


they do not have a Men’s Ministries Director, only Women’s Ministries
Union: Southwestern  |   Conference: Southwest Region
2215 Lanark
Dallas TX 75203
214-943-4491


Elder Buford Griffith, JR.
Union: Southwestern  |   Conference: Southwestern Union
777 South Burleson Blvd
Burleson TX 76028
817-295-0476  Fax: 817-447-2443
bgriffithJr.@swuc.org


they do not have a director; send mail to Doug Kilcher
Union: Southwestern  |   Conference: Texas
P.O. Box 800
Alvarado TX 76028
817-790-2255 x111
dkilcher@txsda.org


Elder Hector Quiñones
Union: Southwestern  |   Conference: Texico
777 Sandia Lane
Corrales NM 87045
505-244-1611; 800-749-7851